Testimonials

June 1, 2018
Google Review
Martin is professional, personable and accurate. A+, merci!
~ Pierre Cantin

June 1, 2018
Google Review
Martin Paradis of Accounting Impots provides extremely professional, knowledgeable and individualized detailed services for his clients.
Never having utilized the services of a CPA before, he ensured I fully understood the entire process from start to finish.
My small business is in the best of hands with his expert assistance preparing my taxes recently and in the future.
I am very grateful for the referral I received when setting out to search for an honest and very competent accounting service.

Thanks to Martin I feel very able to safely look after my own administrative business needs to carry me through to next year.
His expertise and support have allowed me to understand the complexities of bookkeeping and accounting. This has made a great difference in the apprehension I once felt approaching this area of my small business.

I highly recommend his services to any business or individual seeking a solid Accountant.
Merci Martin!
Sincerely,

Jane Clarke, Sole Proprietor
Jane’s Care
~ MJ Clarke

May 12, 2018
Excellent service
This is our tenth year that Martin has done our taxes. And as always Martin is extremely knowledgeable, effecient, and thoughtful. It is beyond my understanding how anyone could try to do their taxes without professional help. Martin is the one on your side for dealing with the CRA
~ Robert King

May 9, 2018
Corp tax review
Martin is very professional, yet personable. He seems to care about integrity and providing a great service. I am glad to have him as my accountant.
~ R.M.

May 1, 2018
Google Review
“Martin Paradis is very organized, informed and helpful. I appreciate the work he did with my taxes. I had many years to file all at once, and it was all done in a timely manner, and right. ”
~ Eric Lalande

May 1, 2018
Google Review
This is my fifth year with Martin and have to say he is the best. He is thorough and experienced and takes the time to explain things clearly. Honestly, with Martin, taxes went from being a nightmare, to a seamless process. And I sleep well knowing my affairs are handled by a true pro who knows what he is doing. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!
~ Maria Mejia

May 1, 2018
Google Review
Very good service. Simply the best. Martin is a professional and trustworthy person. As a first time client, I’m very happy with the work that Martin have done for me. I would recommend him to anyone.
~ Mark Gill

May 1, 2018
Google Review
Toutes les fois que M. Paradis a préparé mes impôts, le processus a été facile et simple. Il a une excellente connaissance de la loi de l’impôt fédéral ainsi que provincial (Ontario et Québec). Il est prêt à aller chercher tous les informations nécessaire afin de répondres aux questions avec de l’information précises et exactes. Il communique aussi bien en anglais qu’en français ce qui est idéal pour les clients du Québec comme moi. Il répond rapidement et effectue le travail en des temps records. Pour le professionnalisme et la qualité du travail que M. Paradis offre, le prix de ses services est très justifié. La complexité de vos besoins sera proportionnelle au coût du service. Cependant, personne ne peut compétitionner avec une disponibilité avec M. Paradis un dimanche soir afin de finaliser la préparation des impôts avant de partir en voyage pour plusieur mois.

C’est un grand plaisir d’être un client de M. Paradis.

~ Daniel Lacasse

April 28, 2018
Excellent
Hello,Dear ,keep doing what you doing however,hey I never thought 100 character is this long, see you next year.
~ Yemm Woldyes

April 23, 2018
Good, no-nonsense, results-based accountant!
Organized, easy to work with, quick and efficient with your return. Will most certainly be back again for repeat business this year!
~ Justin McMillan

April 23, 2018
Accounting
Excellent accountant. Very satisfied with his expertise. No negative comment to be made. The experience was very positive.
~ Shirley D

April 23, 2018
Knowledgeable and personable service
Year after year Martin is always a pleasure to work with. Without a doubt the best decision we make every year for taxes.
~ A.D.

April 11, 2018
Retiree
Mr. Paritis, was very professional and patient in preparing my 2017 taxes and would recommend his to friends. Thanks a lot
~ Elizabeth Dolan

April 7, 2018
Income Taxes 2017
As usual, Martin was thorough and efficient in compIeting my income taxes this year. I appreciate his professionalism. Thank you once again Martin!
~ Carmen Charlebbois

April 6, 2018
Great service!
Martin Paradis is very organized, informed and helpful. I appreciate the work he did with my taxes. I had many years to file all at once, and it was all done in a timely manner, and right.
~ Eric L

April 4, 2018
Income Tax Return
A thorough, well organized preparation and submission of our returns. Thank you Martin for your help and advice.
~ Paul & Gloria LeBlanc

April 1, 2018
Google Review
Income tax expert and Excellent customer service
“This is our 2nd year as clients of AccountingImpots and we only have positive things to say about Martin Paradis. One thing that other reviews haven’t talked about is that Martin is able to provide service in both official languages. For someone like me, who is not too familiar with the Income taxes terminologies, it is nice to be served in the language for which you are comfortable with and be able to understand everything. As for the rest, I can only validate the previous surveys. Thank you
~ Dino Gallo

March 26, 2018
Income tax
Excellent service, friendly accurate, gives the proper advice very honest, it was very good decision to switch accountant and deal with Martin.
~ Majd Awija

March 24, 2018
No need to worry with Martin
I was fortunate once again to have Martin complete the complicated income tax report for my mother. He did it in record time to arrange my schedule. As always, the work was done with excellence and professionalism. It is such a relief to find someone who can be trusted to be honest and very knowledgeable. Merci Martin, je t’apprecie beaucoup.
~ Line Grégoire

Mar 14, 2018
Excellent meticulous, personalized service
We’ve been using Accountingimpots for a few years and have been extremely happy with Mr Paradis’ professionalism, thoroughness, kindness and dedication to providing exceptional accounting services. Every year we rest easy knowing our taxes are done well and that he really takesthe best interests of his clients to heart. We won’t go anywhere else.
~ Sabrine B

Mar 10, 2018
The Dreaded Income Tax Report Is Well Taken care Of
My wife and I launched our home-based translation and editing business in 2017. The best administrative decision we made at the outset was to consult with Martin Paradis who provided us with great advice and easy to use spreadsheets for our bookkeeping needs. As repeat customers we know we never miss out on any deductions available to us. Thank you Martin for being part of our team. scriptumcom@icloud.com
~ Communications Scriptum Communications

March 2, 2018
Expert and Courteous Tax Services
Always courteous and kind, very thorough and knowledgeable. I always recommend this firm to colleagues and friends.
~ Normand L

February 26, 2018
Income tax expert and Excellent customer service
This is our 2nd year as clients of AccountingImpôts and we only have positive things to say about Martin Paradis. One thing that other reviews haven’t talked about is that Martin is able to provide service in both official languages. For someone like me, who is not too familiar with the Income taxes terminologies, it is nice to be served in the language for which you are comfortable with and be able to understand everything. As for the rest, I can only validate the previous surveys. Thank you
~ Bernardo G

February 10, 2018
Very satisfied
Excellent accountant. He really does master his subject. In 30 years, he is the best I had so far. Extremely efficient and switch on.
~ Shirley D

February 1, 2018
Google Review
I have had to take over my mother’s finances 18 months ago. I understand why my mother had chosen Martin as her accountant. He is very knowledgeable, professional, meticulous in his work, and he always work for the best interest of his client. He will give you the best recommendations. Merci Martin pour ton aide precieuse a m’aider a gerer les impots/finances a ma mere. It makes things so much easier knowing you are trustworthy.
~ Line Gregoire

February 1, 2018
Google Review
Martin has been taking care of our personal income taxes for the past few years, and this year also my corporate taxes. He is thorough, professional, and always a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone. Merci Martin!
~ Steven Godin

January 18, 2018
Excellent!
Service was excellent with great recommendations and I know my file is in good hands! I also know I can refer to him in the future for questions and other financial concerns. Much appreciated his dedication.
~ Lyne Marie D

November 1, 2017
Google Review
Martin is professional, easy to work with and very organized. I learned a lot from Martin as he is thorough, patient, and easy to work with. He gets 2 stars because of the outrageous pricing. He is a great accountant in that he will account for every second spent on your file and make sure you pay for it (was charged over $600 for emails alone). I have no doubt he did my return perfectly but I was able to save a ton by going through J&D Tax Services even the base price of J&D is less than a third of what Martin charges. I wrote this review so others can be informed before walking into this.

Edited: After being contacted by Martin, I wanted it to be clear that he does a great job and also removed some details about total charges. I also want to state I never brought up the charges with him or complained.
~ Hassan Harb

April 23, 2017
Thank goodness for Martin!
I had to take care of my mother’s affairs for the first time this past year. Martin has been of invaluable help – he has always been available to quickly answer my numerous questions and offer great advice. It is now income tax time, and I am so relieved that Martin has accepted to keep doing my mother’s income taxes. He is very professional, excellent, pleasant, efficient. My mother trusted him completely, and I understand why. Merci Martin de ton honnetete, ton travail et toute ton aide.
~ Line Grégoire

April 22, 2017
Expert service and trustworthiness
I am a first time client. I needed my income taxes done but none of my friends had anyone who was taking new clients, and so I checked carefully on the web. I chose Martin Paradis because of the length of his time in the field and the comments from clients. I am so glad I did. Meeting with him I was impressed by the care he took to ensure the optimum return on my taxes, by his professionalism and by his kind and trustworthy manner. There is no doubt that I will continue to use his services.
~ Gabriele H.

April 21, 2017
Such a relief
I have had very bad experiences in the past with other accountants doing my taxes. With AccountingImpôts (Martin Paradis) I no longer have these same issues. He has demonstrated year after year how competent and trustworthy he is. With a small business and full-time employment in one province while living in another my taxes can be tricky sometimes. His work is flawless. If I have any questions, he is easily accessible. I would recommend him to anyone.”
~ A.T.

April 20, 2017
Very good
Mr Martin Paradise,is one of the best in town.if your job done well ,please call Martin !!!! I am glad I did .
~ Y.W.

April 15, 2017
Simply the best
This year is the ninth year that Martin has done our taxes. And like all the other years he has been terrific. He is efficient and gives us excellent advice. We strongly recommend AccountingImpot.
~ Robert K.

March 31, 2017
Better than the big firms
I was a clients that went away and after dealing with big name firms for a few years, I came back to Martin. His works is so much more professional.
~ Julie R.

March 24, 2017
Excellent customer service and great expertise
As customers of AccountingImpôts for several years now, we can’t say enough about Martin Paradis’s dedication, thoroughness, professionalism and excellent customer service. Each time we’ve consulted with him, he’s answered all our questions in detail; his income tax returns are simply flawless! Now, as retirees in the process of launching a home-based communications business, his great expertise in a wide range of financial matters will be an invaluable help to us.
~ Simon Piché

March 19, 2017
Martin Paradis Accounting
Martin is a true find. He is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and pleasant, with the client’s interest at heart. He works diligently to achieve the best outcome for you. I highly recommend his work!
~ Marilyn B.

March 11, 2017
M. Paradis is outstanding
He is very professional and knowledgeable as an accountant, works in both jurisdictions, and provides excellent service. I definitively recommend him.
~ N.L.

March 9, 2017
Highly effective and efficient
Martin is a consumate professional who I’ve grown with over time to handle my taxes, and my growing family’s. He’s highly efficient and effective and responsive to my needs and multiple questions throughout the year. As my taxes have grown more complex with a new child and investments, Martin has been there to prepare me for issues to anticipate and plan for in the next year, 5 years and all the way through to retirement planning. It’s an asset to have Martin in my corner.”
~ P.N.

March 8, 2017
Excellent Service
Martin is an excellent accountant and the service he offers is very professional and quick. It is very easy to book an appointment with him. He is most welcoming and significantly facilitates the tax process for the preparation of the return. We will recommend your accounting services without hesitation.
~ Jean et Francine

March 6, 2017
Excellence
Excellent work of exemplary quality ! The process to book an appointment is very effective and easy to use. The service as a whole makes the tax season very simple.
~ C.A.

March 4, 2017
M. Paradis is an excellent accountant
Always professional, always thorough, always practical. He wants to help his client get the best service possible. He does not count his time in helping his client. Moreover he is perfectly bilingual and knows the fiscal laws in Ontario as well as in Québec. I highly recommend him.
~ Louis Hélie

March 3, 2017
Terrific Service
Highly recommend Martin’s service. He is very thorough, professional and good at what he does. Clients will not be disappointed in his work.
~ Dale Grant

March 1, 2017
Google Review
He is very professional and knowledgeable as an accountant, works in both jurisdictions, and provides excellent service. I definitively recommend him.
~ Normand Laniel

March 1, 2017
Google Review
Martin Paradis has worked on my income taxes for the last 3 years and has done an exemplary job every year. His is a consummate professional, meticulous and I have full confidence in his knowledge and abilities.
~ Carmen Charlebois

March 1, 2017
Google Review
I had the good fortune of getting my taxes done by Martin Paradis. Within a short amount of time he simplified what was a very challenging and convoluted tax file, one that required a major cleanup. He was extremely efficient, organized, punctual and knowledgeable, and responded to all of my queries quickly, at any time of the day. He is a dedicated professional who clearly cares about doing the best job for his clients, and the enormous help he provided lightened what was initially a stressful situation. In short, Martin is an excellent accountant, one I would recommend for anyone seeking help with filing their taxes.
~ Eliott McCormick

February 14, 2017
Excellent Service
Martin has completed my tax returns for the five years. He is very knowledgeable and a great individual to work with. I would highly recommend his service.
~ James A.

February 12, 2017
Excellent Accountant
Martin clearly knows his stuff. He is very well organized, thorough and easy to work with. Highly recommended.
~ N.F.
February 1, 2017
Google Review
I was very impressed after my first consultation with Martin. He offers professional accounting services with a personal touch that you cannot get with a large accounting firm. He will take the time to understand your own personal situation and tax needs. Even after you have left his office he does not hesitate to provide additional advice and help prepare you and make you feel at ease come tax season.
~ Jonathan Riecker

January 12, 2017
Remarkable!
Martin Paradis is accommodating, competent and attentive to his client. Tax preparation can cause us nightmares, Martin takes the time to explain and makes it easy to understand this financial jungle while helping us get organized. Thank you Martin, it was a pleasure working with you. You make us feel at ease, I felt supported without judgement despite the little knowledge that I possess of this irritating annual tax preparation ritual! It was a pleasure to refer you to my friends.
~ Gratia Bélanger

January 11, 2017
Exceptional and personal advice
I was very impressed after my first consultation with Martin. He offers professional accounting services with a personal touch that you cannot get with a large accounting firm. He will take the time to understand your own personal situation and tax needs. Even after you have left his office he does not hesitate to provide additional advice and help prepare you and make you feel at ease come tax season.
~ Jon

June 4, 2016
Simply the best
If you would to save money, have excellent advice and a warm and professional accountant then Martin is your man.
~ Robert K.

June 3, 2016
Thorough and passionate about his work!
Martin is truly compassionate about helping his clients and he is equally thorough about his work. He is a rare find in the accounting business such that he still gives thought to his client well after they have left his office. He seeks solutions for them. Any client would be so lucky to receive his services!
~ Michael Lederman

June 1, 2016
Google Review
Martin is a five star accountant who actually takes additional care to think of his clients best interest well after the client has left his office. He doesn’t have to, but he does. And he will go the extra mile just to send a courtesy message on an idea or a solution that might be helpful or that the client hadn’t thought of.

Without a doubt, Martin truly brings a genuine experience where the client feels he has their interests at heart. Not because of short term profit objectives, but rather because he is passionate about what he does as an expert in his field and because of his longer term outlook to ensure his clients exercise more structured and cleaner hassle-“less” approaches so that they can focus on other aspects of their lives !

I would recommend this professional to anyone who truly wants to make a real change in their lives when it comes to either maintaining their individual’s or businesses’ clean bookkeeping and accounting practices , greater autonomy to pursue their own areas of life, and less headaches overall.

On a last point, Martin’s website and booking appointment system is leading edge technology when it comes to accounting firms. Just peruse through his website – it is a success in itself which one sees rarely on the online accounting world. It couldn’t be easier to determine the fees, services and times and days for appointments.

Tip my hat to you Martin!
~ Michael L.

May 1, 2016
Google Review
Martin is INCREDIBLE! The days where I use free online tax preparation software are over. Having moved around through 3 provinces and 2 countries over the past 8 years for career reasons, my knowledge of tax preparation (especially province-specific taxes) is completely shot; also, I had no idea how to declare things such as moving expenses. Martin was patient, thorough, reliable, and fast, and got me the maximal possible benefit. I don’t know where my career will take me next, but if at all possible, I will continue to deal with Martin.
~ Christopher D.

April 25, 2016
Google Review
Professional, Precise and Polite
AccountingImpôts provides expert and professional services – with a sharp focus on accurate documents that comply with the latest government requirements. I’m grateful for how Martin Paradis balances both a quick turn-around and also an assessment from the broader financial perspective for the concerns of the customer.
~ Norma M.

April 16, 2016
Google Review
Quality, Speed and Reliability You can count on.
We have been happy customers for a number of years and we keep coming back because we are confident that our Income Tax Returns are done properly in a timely fashion. We are presently thinking of starting a small business and already Martin Paradis has offered some sound advice. Should we decide to proceed we will most definitely consult Martin knowing we would be doing everything correctly.
~ Simon P.

March 21, 2016
Very reliable
I’ve seen Martin for several years now and have always had an excellent experience. He is very knowledgeable and professional.
~ Paul F.

March 16, 2016
Excellent Service
We’ve had Martin help us with our taxes for over 5 years and the result has always been fantastic. He is knowledgeable as he is professional and a great person as well! I would recommend using his services without hesitation.
~ Alvaro D.

March 10, 2016
Excellent Service
Martin offers rigorous and professional services, all while being very courteous and generous He has all my confidence.
~ P. P.

March 3, 2016
Grateful appreciation
The work of Mr Paradis on taxation issues are gold standard. All our experiences with him has taught us a lot that we did not know. He is efficient, reliable and trustworthy. His understanding, respect for us as his clients, and acceptance of our lack of knowledge in this field of taxation, made it possible for this yearly event to be much easier to live through with greatly reduced stress We highly recommend him for all your tax needs.
~ G. G.

February 13, 2016
Very professional
My experiences have been very positive with Martin.i would return as a customer for 2016.the meetings were prompt and to the point.
~ Norman D.

January 13, 2016
Google Review
We have found Martin one of the best Accounting Professionals. He is knowledgeable, and works really hard to prepare your returns. He Knows how to get you maximum tax credits. Personally, I found Martin an amazingly pleasant professional, and I strongly recommend him to do the business with.
~ Ashfaque B.

January 1, 2016
Very good service
Martin is very welcoming and he obviously knows his area of practice very well. We had full confidence in him and his services after our initial contact.
~ Sébastien T.

July 28, 2015
Letter
M. and I were really pleased with our meeting. That really helped us clarify things. We finally understood it well. I felt really at ease with you.
Once again thank you for your patience,
~ Claire C.

July 11, 2015
Google Review
We’ve been doing our taxes with Martin for the last five years and the service has been very professional. We have learned to be a lot more organized and that makes the service even more efficient. Our returns have always been good since Martin’s experience provides a thorough review of all possible factors. We definitely recommend his services.
~ Alvaro & Clara

July 5, 2015
Outstanding
Martin is patient, knowledgeable and thorough. He has been doing our taxes for years and has saved us a good deal of money. We are very pleased with his work and highly recommend him.
~ R.K.

May 3, 2015
Excellent Introduction
Great meeting with Martin on Sat. he explained everything we asked about and responded quickly and professionally. Looking forward to working with him in the future.
~ Ian B.

May 1, 2015
Google Review
We’ve been using Martin accounting services for quite a number of years. Martin is a true professional. His advice and timeliness is right on. I highly recommend Martin to anyone that is either running their own business or simply an individual that needs good advice for their own personal income tax.
~ Paul T.

March 31, 2015
Outstanding!!!
Thank you very much for your expert, and well received, counsel and advice during the preparation of my 2014 T1 Return. It has truly been an eye opener and an educational journey in understanding the dos and don’ts, what’s CRA allowable and not, when it comes to rental income related expenses. See you for 2015!!
~ V.H.

March 20, 2015
Non-judgmental accounting
Corporate taxes have been a nightmare for me. I made them into a tangled mess by delays and terrible book-keeping (or none). Martin didn’t tell me what an idiot I was — he just fixed what was broken, and pointed out what I should do next time. I trust him. I am slowly returning to sanity, and even learning to keep receipts.
~ f.b.

March 10, 2015
Income tax experience
Martin is professional, informed and very personable. I feel comfortable asking questions and my concerns are always addressed in a mindful, unhurried manner.
~ Marilyn B.

March 5, 2015
Lightning fast
My wife & I were greatly impressed how fast Martin completed our 2014 taxes. He was very professional and courteous in every manner and we received much more by him doing our taxes compared to what I had figured out. See you next year!
~ I & A

February 26, 2015
Awesome Job!!
Thanks again Martin for doing our tax return and for helping us get our taxes on the right track and for the fast results. I highly recommend you.
~ Hope C.

February 26, 2015
Great work
Thanks Martin for completing my tax returns for one more year. I’m always so impressed by your care, efficiency and fast service. I highly recommend you, as long as you save at least one slot for me for next year.
~ J.L.

February 1, 2015
Google Review
I feel tremendous relief and satisfaction at finally getting caught up on my taxes, with all those tax years now behind me. And it’s thanks to Martin Paradis. I couldn’t have done it without him. Being so far behind in my taxes only added to my day-to-day stress, but with M. Paradis’ help and expertise, this particular burden was finally lifted off my shoulders. And I feel great about that.
~ Steven D.

January 15, 2015
Google Review
I originally contacted Mr. Paradis in part because of the excellent reviews that I read about his accounting services. My wife and I were looking for someone to handle our tax returns with special considerations required for my sole proprietorship. Martin exceeded our expectations. He delivered timely and thorough services while offering overall guidance for future big decisions. He is very approachable, trustworthy and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Martin Paradis’ personal and small business accounting services.
~ Nick F.

August 1, 2014
Google Review
I have been using Martin Paradis’ services for a number of years. I’m an absolute klutz when it comes to taxes. Over the past few years my returns have become rather complex. Martin has shown patience, professionalism, and optimum results at reasonable rates. I plan to continue utilizing his services for many years to come.
~ Alan Fournier

July 15, 2014
Google Review
Excellent, fast and friendly service. Martin accommodated us and our busy schedules in a number of complicated income-tax related situations outside of the regular tax submission process. He provided great and timely advice to help us in our tax planning and really helped us make complex decisions by de-mystifying the process for us. As we prepare to buy our first home, Martin’s work has certainly helped us plan for our future. Would recommend to anyone searching for better tax services.
~ Peter N.

July 15, 2014
Google Review
Goes above and beyond the call of duty, I was glad to have him helping me out! Merci!
~ Geneviève P.

May 26, 2014
So grateful!
Thanks so much for correcting the gross mistakes made previously…by another firm, that is. Not aware of many deductions, I would also have missed on some this year. Many tips and new awareness made this exercise a little less painful. I am preparing now for 2014’s – it will be a breeze. I highly recommend AccountingImpôts.
~ M.B.

May 9, 2014
Outstanding
A person may choose to do one’s own taxes and pay in additional income taxes because they are not tax professionals. With Martin you can be assured that he will provide you with the best possible income tax return. Highly recommended.
~ R.K.

April 28, 2014
Excellent Service
I have been a totally satisfied client of AccountingImpôts for several years now. I have complete confidence in Martin’s expertise. His approach is highly professional, thorough, and precise as well as personable. I would not hesitate to highly recommend his service to anyone requiring assistance with tax reporting and preparation.
~ Margo F.

April 17, 2014
Highly Recommended
Martin is an excellent accountant and a very professional and polite person. He is very thorough in explaining how he completed the tax return step by step. I felt very confident and self assured leaving it in his hands. I am a very pleased client.
~ E.M.

April 14, 2014
Excellent Service, very competent
His service is a little expensive but is of great quality. A very attentive, helpful and an extremely competent accountant. I will return to see him in 2015!
~ Benjamin V.

April 2 , 2014
Tax Returns
I have been a client of Martin’s for years. I am a absolute a klutz when it comes to taxes. Martin’s work in processing my income tax returns have been professional and excellent. He has the patience of a saint.
~ Alan F.

March 31, 2014
Active Retirees
Marie and I have trusted Martin Paradis for the last few years and plan on doing so for many years to come.
~ Simon P.

March 20, 2014
2014 taxes
Very happy with his work. He knows what he is doing and very well. He makes doing my income taxes easier and gives me ideas on how I should be keeping my records. 🙂
~ Hope C.

March 3, 2014
2014 taxes
It’s a pleasure to work with Martin. He’s prompt, courteous and accurate. Plus, I don’t have to do my taxes and can walk the dog instead. He’s worth every penny.
~ J. L.

February 18, 2014
Great Service
Martin took his time to explain everything 100%. Now I understand what I need to do and I am fully confident with all my income taxes!
~ Ahmed A.

January 28, 2014
First Class
We have returned to Martin for the fourth consecutive year; that sums it up. Actions speak louder than words.
~ Geoff & Lynda L.

July 15, 2013
Google Review
Martin is very professional & thorough. He makes sure everything is done properly the first time so you don’t have to deal with it again in 3 years. Combined with his professionalism, his positive attitude & easy going nature, I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for great service.
~ Dianna C.

July 15, 2013
Google Review
We filed our taxes with Mr. Paradis this year. He answered all our questions clearly and patiently, and proactively guided us through the steps. He really helped us get organized and made this process, which can be confusing, very simple. We will be back next year!
~ Sergio D.

July 15, 2013
Google Review
I’ve been using Accounting Impots for the last 4 years. Martin is excellent and very prompt. I definitely recommend his service.
~ Paul F.

May 14, 2013
Excellent & courteous service!
Martin has done our income taxes for years. We gladly recommend his professional work and look forward to many more years as his clients.
~ Robert K.

May 1, 2013
Great Service
Under time constraints, Martin efficiently and cost effectively completed my income taxes – I would recommend him.
~ George S.

April 5, 2013
Great!
Martin is simply the best. 🙂  I am highly recommending him to anyone; he is trustworthy and very efficient!
~ Helene L.

April 2, 2013
Seamless
Superb. Martin answered all our questions and made filing our income taxes a simple process. Will use again.
~ Maria M.

April 1, 2013
Dedicated
Martin is always attentive to his clients. Very detail oriented and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to work together.
~ Jean-François Ga.

March 20, 2013
Wonderful!
Extremely patient and informative about my issues which included selling a rental property in QC and buying a house in ON, and saved my behind on missed opportunities! Highly recommended!
~ Geneviève P.

March 19, 2013
More than a tax return
Martin can also give good advice when we find ourselves in exceptional financial situations.
~ Simon P.

March 18, 2013
Professional Service and Competent
We have been using his services for many years and we are always very satisfied. Strongly recommended.
~ Joanne M.

March 15, 2013
Available
He offers us an excellent service. He is always available to answer questions. I recommend his services to everyone.
~ Jean François Gi.

March 10, 2013
Professional tax services
Martin is such a pleasant, efficient gentleman to help with income taxes each year. We’ve worked together for five years now and I can certainly recommend him to new clients.
~ Julianne L.

March 10, 2013
Professional service
Getting taxes done by Martin has taken a weight off our shoulders. It’s a clear, simple process and he explains in detail and responds to any potential questions we come up with. Hard to find a person like him where courtesy and professionalism work together so well. I most definitely can recommend his income tax and accounting services.
~ Clara R.

February 27, 2013
Courteous and knowledgeable
Both my wife and I have been pleased to meet with Martin for our taxes for the past three years. He is always enlightening in more ways than one. An exceptional individual, who is clear, precise and easy to understand. We plan on continuing with him for our taxes every year. We strongly recommend his income tax and accounting services.
~ Alvaro D.

2012
TOHAMO (The Ottawa Hospital Academic Medical Organization)
For the past 6 years Martin has been working with TOHAMO. In that time he has provided exceptional service to TOHAMO. He has been proactive and offered timely service and advice demonstrating that TOHAMO is more than a client, we are partner!
~ Chris Clément BScN, MA, RN – Executive Director TOHAMO

May 1, 2012
More refunds than expected
I was very pleased with the precision and quick service. Martin even found another refund for 2010! The transition to Quebec has been challenging, and the taxes proved to be daunting. I am so happy I found Martin, who made the process totally painless.
~ Tracey A.

April 29, 2012
Competent
Once again Martin has demonstrated his knowledge and numerous competencies. Always very accessible and helpful. I appreciate your income tax advice.
~ Jean-François Ga.

April 27, 2012
Great Service!
This is the second consecutive year I’ve had Martin complete my tax returns. I am very pleased with the service provided and the fees are reasonable. I would recommend Martin’s income tax services without hesitation.
~ James A.

April 21, 2012
Professional and kind!
Just wanted to put in my review for Martin Paradis. We have been using his services for 3 years now and is always very professional, and friendly. He gets things done very quickly and is very thorough and at the same time always makes sure to take a moment to get re-acquainted with you. We have been extremely satisfied with his services and when given the opportunity, definitely recommend him to others. Merci Martin!
~ Christine T.

March 19, 2012
A++
Great service! Fast and very professional. I recommend Martin to my friends and family. This is my second year working with him and I’m very pleased. 🙂
~ Julie R.

March 11, 2012
Thanks for the great work!
It’s always a pleasure to work with you. I really appreciate your friendly, prompt and well organized customer service. Impressions are you really enjoy your work. Doing taxes is not my idea of a fun time, so handing them over to you is a big relief. Merci, Martin.
~ Julianne L.

May 10, 2011
Excellent service
Having used the services of other accountants before for my business, Martin offered me solutions that others had not identified. He has also supplied me with tools to analyze my revenues and expenses. His follow-up is excellent and his explanations are clear and precise.
~ Jean-François Ga.

April 20, 2011
The Best
I have been dealing with Martin for three years. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and makes sure you know all the details. He is fast about getting your papers back to you with all the details. He has done my Mother’s taxes, my son’s and friends. Making an appointment with Martin is very easy, because his hours of work are long. His service is EXCELLENT.
~ Hope C.

April 20, 2011
Personalized Service, Work Completed Correctly and on Time. What could be Better?
We have been dealing with Martin for the last few years and with good reasons; booking an appointment is easy and efficient, the service is personal, fast and accurate. The advice provided by Martin has proven to be excellent and indeed much appreciated.
~ Simon P.

April 17, 2011
Review of services
Excellent and personalized service. Very quick turnaround. Martin is very knowledgeable. The booking process was easy and very efficient. Very good experience overall.
~ Jean-Charles P.

April 10, 2011
Outstanding
Martin offers a very pleasant experience and useful advice. Excellent, professional and timely income tax and accounting service. Booking service is fantastic. Great experience overall.
~ Alvaro D.

April 9, 2011
A quality service
I recently relocated from Fredericton to Ottawa. I was concerned about find a component accountant. A Google search led me to Martin. The helpful web site tax preparation instructions and on-line appointment scheduling were very effective. Martin provided a very professional service. He is an extreme knowledgeable and personable individual. I highly recommend his income tax and accounting services.
~ James A.

April 1, 2011
Google Review
We have found Mr Paradis’ services to be very professional and organized. He goes the extra mile to satisfy his customers and his services are highly recommended!
~ Anita B.

March 30, 2011
Excellent and timely service
Martin is very knowledgeable and is an excellent tax accountant advisor. His experience and expertise in several fields allow him to provide advice that enables an informed decision.
~ Eduardo T.

March 21, 2011
Great!
~ André G.

February 18, 2011
Accountants save your bacon.
Early days. As warned, it costs a lot to do corporate accounts. Avoid limited corporations and be a sole prop, unless you earn too much for that route. How about AccountingImpôts? Seems OK. Offers good advice, on the order of keep a business account separate from personal! “And don’t be shy about coming in even if you haven’t filed in what you think is a long time. Nobody will laugh at you. Do not delay! Hire an accountant!”
~ Fred B.

2009
Your thoughtful and kind consideration was truly appreciated.
Thank you!
~ Linda C.

2009
Many thanks.
I have reviewed, once again, the income tax return that you have prepared, and I am very pleased that everything has been worked out!
~ Cosmin S.

2009
That’s great!!! Thanks so much.
Again, it’s been a pleasure working with you. I really enjoyed working with you. You made everything so simply.
~ Kimberley M.

2009
Many thanks!
Your help was wonderful! In one evening, the mysteries of accounting have become a lot less mysterious!
~ Michel L.

2008
Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity
Martin is very professional and meticulous in his work, ensuring that every aspect has been taken care of to the best of his ability. I trust Martin to complete my taxes in a way that will not only maximize my return but to do so in an ethical and thorough manner. I believe Martin goes above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that his clients are satisfied with the end result. I highly recommend Martin to anyone who requires assistance in filing their income tax returns, whether they be individuals or small businesses. Service Category: Accountant Year first hired: 2007
~ Ms. Mikhael, CFP

2008
Martin is reliable, thorough and diligent.
His income tax and accounting services extend far beyond a balance sheet. He is always available to provide financial advice and he takes the time to answer questions. He never hesitates to double check his work. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who requires accounting services and sound financial advice.
~ Ms. Roy

2007
From the bottom of our hearts, we thank you for all you have done for us.
Hello Martin,
We would like to express our profound gratitude for the work that you have done for J and I. Your abilities, your openness, your qualifications make you worthy of your title as a professional. It will be our pleasure to recommend your services as soon as the opportunity arrives.
With sincere recognition,
~ Mrs. Payette

2006
Top Qualities: Great Results, Good Value, High Integrity
“Martin has worked on my income tax return for the past 4 years and has helped me on several occasions with income tax advice and strategy. I would recommend Martin for his accounting knowledge and expertise on both a personal and business level.”
Service Category: Accountant
Year first hired: 2003
~ Ms. Russett